SKYE PARTNERS advises Exxeta AG and its shareholders on the entry of private equity investor Intermediate Capital Group (ICG)

Frankfurt am Main, September 15, 2022   The Private Equity/M&A team of SKYE PARTNERS has advised Exxeta AG (“Exxeta“) and its shareholders in connection with the entry of Intermediate Capital Group (“ICG“) in Exxeta as a minority shareholder. The parties have agreed not to disclose the terms of the transaction.   Exxeta, based in Karlsruhe…

SKYE PARTNERS advises Schneider Group on majority acquisition of forwarding and logistics company Globaltrans

Frankfurt am Main, July 4, 2022   SKYE PARTNERS has provided legal advice to Schneider Group (“Schneider”), a portfolio company of the Swiss investment company INVISION (“INVISION”), on the acquisition of a majority stake in Globaltrans Internationale Logistik GmbH (“Globaltrans”). The closing of the transaction is still subject to clearance by the German antitrust authorities.…

SKYE PARTNERS advises Ostertag DeTeWe Group, a portfolio company of VR Equitypartner, on its acquisition of the data communications analyst Horus-Net GmbH & Co. KG

Frankfurt am Main, 17 March 2022   SKYE PARTNERS has advised Ostertag DeTeWe GmbH (“Ostertag DeTeWe“) on the acquisition of all shares in Horus-Net GmbH & Co. KG (“Horus-Net”). Ostertag DeTeWe is a portfolio company of the Private Equity Investor VR Equitypartner GmbH (“VR Equitypartner”). The parties have agreed not to disclose any terms and…

SKYE PARTNERS advises Benner Holding on the acquisition of a majority stake in German furniture manufacturer Thonet

Frankfurt am Main, 11 January 2022 SKYE PARTNERS advised Benner Holding GmbH (“Benner Holding”) on the indirect acquisition of the majority of shares in Thonet GmbH, based in Frankenberg (Eder) (“Thonet”), from the Munich-based financial sponsor Afinum. The parties have agreed not to disclose the details of the transaction. Benner Holding is a Wiesbaden-based family…

SKYE PARTNERS advises Conxai Technologies and its founders on a pre-seed financing by Venture Capital investors Earlybird, Pi Labs, Argonautic Ventures and A/O Proptech

Frankfurt am Main, 11 January 2022   The Private Equity/Venture Capital team of SKYE PARTNERS has advised Conxai Technologies GmbH (“CONXAI”) and its founders in its €2,7 Million ($3 Million) pre-seed round. The funding round is co-led by Earlybird and Pi Labs, Europe’s most active proptech VC. Other investors in the round include A/O Proptech…

SKYE PARTNERS advises VR Equitypartner on the acquisition of Heizungsdiscount 24 GmbH

Frankfurt am Main, 4 January 2022   SKYE PARTNERS has advised VR Equitypartner GmbH (“VR Equitypartner”) on the acquisition of Heizungsdiscount 24 GmbH (together with TGA GmbH and SHK Rechteverwertung GmbH) from the founders Torsten Seneberg, Christofer Metz and Alexei Siemens (“Sellers”). The Sellers as well as the further Co-Investors Wagner Holding GmbH, Volksbank Mittelhessen…

SKYE PARTNERS berät Exxeta AG und ihre Aktionäre beim Einstieg des Private Equity Investors Intermediate Capital Group (ICG)

Frankfurt am Main, 15. September 2022 Das Private Equity/M&A Team von SKYE PARTNERS hat die Exxeta AG („Exxeta“) und ihre Aktionäre beim Einstieg der Intermediate Capital Group („ICG“) als Minderheitsaktionär beraten. Die Parteien haben Stillschweigen über die Konditionen der Transaktion vereinbart. Exxeta, mit Sitz in Karlsruhe und gegründet 2005, ist eine Digital- und Fachberatung mit…

SKYE PARTNERS berät die Schneider Gruppe beim Mehrheitserwerb des Speditions- und Logistikunternehmens Globaltrans

Frankfurt am Main, 4. Juli 2022   SKYE PARTNERS hat die Schneider Gruppe („Schneider“), eine Portfoliogesellschaft der Schweizer Beteiligungsgesellschaft INVISION- („INVISION“), beim Erwerb einer Mehrheitsbeteiligung an der Globaltrans Internationale Logistik GmbH („Globaltrans“) rechtlich beraten. Der Vollzug der Transaktion steht noch unter dem Vorbehalt der Freigabe durch die deutsche Kartellbehörde. Die Parteien haben Stillschweigen über die…

SKYE PARTNERS berät die Ostertag DeTeWe Gruppe, eine Portfoliogesellschaft der VR Equitypartner, beim Erwerb des Datenkommunikationsanalysten Horus-Net GmbH & Co. KG

Frankfurt am Main, 17. März 2022   SKYE PARTNERS hat die Ostertag DeTeWe GmbH („Ostertag DeTeWe“) beim Erwerb sämtlicher Anteile an der Horus-Net GmbH & Co. KG („Horus-Net“) rechtlich beraten. Die Ostertag DeTeWe ist eine Portfoliogesellschaft des Private-Equity Investors VR Equitypartner GmbH („VR Equitypartner“). Die Parteien haben Stillschweigen über die Konditionen der Transaktion vereinbart.  …

SKYE PARTNERS berät Carlyle bei der Wachstumsfinanzierung der Shopware AG

Frankfurt am Main, 10. Februar 2022   Das Private Equity/Venture Capital Team von SKYE PARTNERS hat Carlyle Europe Technology Partners (Carlyle) beim Erwerb einer Minderheitsbeteiligung an der Shopware AG mittels einer Wachstumsfinanzierung beraten. Neben Carlyle nahm PayPal an der Finanzierungsrunde teil. Der Vollzug der Transaktion steht unter dem Vorbehalt der Freigabe durch die deutschen und…

SKYE PARTNERS berät die Benner Holding beim Erwerb der Mehrheit am deutschen Möbelhersteller Thonet

Frankfurt am Main, 11. Januar 2022   SKYE PARTNERS hat die Benner Holding GmbH („Benner Holding“) beim mittelbaren Erwerb der Mehrheit der Geschäftsanteile an der Thonet GmbH mit Sitz in Frankenberg (Eder) („Thonet“) vom Münchener Finanzinvestor Afinum, juristisch beraten. Die Parteien haben Stillschweigen über die Details der Transaktion vereinbart. Die Benner Holding ist ein in…

SKYE PARTNERS berät Conxai Technologies sowie ihre Gründer bei einer Pre-Seed Finanzierung durch die Venture-Capital Investoren Earlybird, Pi Labs, Argonautic Ventures und A/O Proptech

Frankfurt am Main, 11. Januar 2022   Das Private Equity/Venture Capital Team von SKYE PARTNERS hat die Conxai Technologies GmbH („CONXAI“) und ihre Gründer bei ihrer € 2,7 Millionen Pre-Seed Finanzierungsrunde beraten. Die Finanzierungsrunde wird geleitet von den Finanzinvestoren Earlybird und Pi Labs, Europas aktivster Proptech-VC. Weitere Investoren in der Finanzierungsrunde sind A/O Proptech und…

SKYE PARTNERS berät VR Equitypartner beim Erwerb der Heizungsdiscount 24 (HD 24)

Frankfurt am Main, 4. Januar 2022   Das Private Equity Team von SKYE PARTNERS hat VR Equitypartner GmbH („VR Equitypartner“) beim Erwerb der HD 24 und ihrer Schwestergesellschaften rechtlich beraten. Die Verkäufer sind die Gründer Torsten Seneberg, Christofer Metz und Alexei Siemens („Verkäufer“). Die Verkäufer der HD 24 sowie die Co-Investoren Wagner Holding GmbH, Volksbank…

SKYE PARTNERS berät SINC GmbH bei dem Erwerb der BBZ Beihilfe- und Beratungszentrum GmbH

Frankfurt am Main, 30. Dezember 2021 SKYE PARTNERS hat die SINC GmbH („SINC“) beim Erwerb sämtlicher Geschäftsanteile an der BBZ Beihilfe- und Beratungszentrum GmbH („BBZ“) von der Evangelischen Kirche im Rheinland, Landeskirchenamt („EKIR“), rechtlich beraten. Die Parteien haben Stillschweigen über die Details des Erwerbs vereinbart. Die BBZ ist ein deutschlandweit agierendes Dienstleistungsunternehmen, dass im Jahre…